£34 for a 30-Point Safety Check with Oil Filter Change and Anti-Freeze Top-Up at KAM Servicing (75% off). 8 Locations

KAM Servicing

1 Ratings

Up to 75% Off
1 Ratings
See similar deals
Give as a Gift
Unable to add now. Please try again later
Unable to remove now. Please try again later

What You'll Get


The Deal

  • £34 for a 30-point safety check, oil filter change and anti-freeze top-up (75% off)

KAM Servicing

With 11 centres around the Nottingham and Derby area, this car repair chain, a member of The Good Garage Scheme, offers a range of automotive well-being services. From MOT tests and services to clutch replacement and brake repairs, all needs are catered for. They also offer a free courtesy car and delivery service for clients. The centres are open six days a week, from 8 a.m. each day.

The Fine Print


Validity: Expires 90 days after purchase (excl. bank holidays, 25-26 Dec 2015 and 1 Jan 2016).
Purchase: Limit 1 per person. May buy 3 additional as gifts.
Booking: Required by phone 01332342002 or email nottingham@kamservicing.com (Nottingham), nuthall@kamservicing.com (Nuthall), longeaton@kamservicing.com (Long Eaton), heanor@kamservicing.com (Heanor), derby@kamservicing.com (Derby), bulwell@kamservicing.com (Bulwell), belper@kamservicing.com (Belper), beeston@kamservicing.com (Beeston). 24-hour cancellation policy.
Restrictions: Valid Mon-Fri 8am-6pm and Sat 8am-3pm. Under 18s must be accompanied by an adult. Not valid for commercial vehicles or modified vehicles. Valid for vehicles up tp 2000cc. £25 surcharge for vehicles larger than 2000cc, £10 surcharge for fully synthetic oil and £15 surcharge for specialist oil. Maintenance and repair work will not invalidate warranty. New customers only. Valid on option purchased only.
Original values: Verified using our merchant's website on 15 Sep 2015.

About KAM Servicing


By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.