Beauty Lounge

Salon
458 Exchange House, Milton Keynes MK9 2EA 458 Exchange House, Milton Keynes MK9 2EA Directions
Be the first to recommend this place!
76% of 33 customers recommended

From Our Editors

MK Beauty Lounge wows guests with a complete list of classic treatment options, ranging from manicures to body wraps, that aim to leave clients looking and feeling their best. Located in central Milton Keynes, the salon offers service seven days a week and until 8pm on Thursdays and Fridays.

Comments

250
98 Tips
Verified
Report | 6 months ago
Brilliant massage very knowledgeable thankyou and a good experience
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 7 months ago
Awful service!!! And incorrect.......this groupon was NOT redeemed!!!! I turned up for my treatment I had booked (Hopi ear candles) to be told that they didn't have any and I could have a back massage or nothing!!!!Disgusting service and extremely rude staff!! I am awaiting a response from the Groupon escalation team on receiving a refund!!!!!
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 7 months ago
Will not recommend it,£15 voucher for £35 worth treatment and you only get a mini pedicure....complete rip off.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 8 months ago
Very friendly staff and brilliant massage. Will be going back
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 8 months ago
They have no time for the potential customers my wife tried to arrange a time for an appointment they did not have time to speak to her, then when she went to the place again they did not have time to talk to her also English not very good so not easy to understand, still no appointment, very busy place
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 8 months ago
Polite efficient service thank you.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 9 months ago
Very friendly and lovely massage.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 9 months ago
The wife and I had vouchers for a neck, shoulder and back massage that were bought for Christmas presents. We redeemed them last week and had an excellent massage including hot stones and aromatherapy oils. I would certainly recommend the beauty lounge as the massage was very relaxing.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 9 months ago
Massage was really lovely and although we did buy another session, i felt the ladies massaging us were trying to push us too much to buy it. it would be a much better experience if you left the customer relax in silence and enjoy the massage, then just let them know ONCE they've finished:)
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 10 months ago
Disorganised and time wasters
Was this helpful?

Explore Nearby
Beauty Lounge

Groupon has verified that the customer actually visited Beauty Lounge.