No New Notifications

Complete Alice 22-Book Collection

Complete Alice Collection

60+ bought
No Longer Available

In a Nutshell

Containing stories from both Alice books by Lewis Carroll, this set can be great as a gift for both children and adults

Product Details

  • Number of pages: 462
  • Book cover type: hardback

  • Author: Lewis Carroll
  • Illustrations by Helen Oxenbury

  • Box set contains stories from Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland and Alice Through the Looking Glass
  • Recommended age: seven and above

Set Includes

Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland

  • Down the Rabbit-Hole
  • The Pool of Tears
  • A Caucus-Race and a Long Tale
  • The Rabbit Sends in a Little Bill
  • Advice from a Caterpillar
  • Pig and Pepper
  • A Mad Tea-Party
  • The Queen’s Croquet-Ground
  • The Mock Turtle’s Story
  • The Lobster Quadrille
  • Who Stole the Tarts
  • Alice’s Evidence

Alice Through the Looking Glass

  • The Garden of Live Flowers
  • Looking-Glass Insects
  • Tweedledum and Tweedledee
  • Wool and Water
  • Humpty Dumpty
  • The Lion and the Unicorn
  • '’It’s My Own Incention’’
  • Queen Alice
  • Shaking, Walking, Which Dreamed It?

The Fine Print

Delivery: £1.99 (not included). Allow 7 working days (Monday to Friday).
Your order: At checkout you will be prompted to enter a delivery address. Delivery address cannot be amended after order is placed.
Returns and queries: Products sold by Groupon Goods Global GmbH. For this deal the Terms of Sale and the Returns Policy of Groupon Goods Global GmbH are applicable. For more on Groupon Goods Global GmbH, see the FAQ.

Customer Reviews

100% Verified Reviews
All reviews are from people who have purchased this product.
65 ratings36 reviews
September 28, 2019
Very nice set books Highly recommend A1 5 stars 🌟⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️