96% of 27 customers recommend

Give as a Gift
Be the First to Buy!

The Fine Print

Valid on option purchased only Adult over 16's Child 5-16 years old Booking online Only valid on Doctor Who Experience, not valid on any events, set tours, Not Valid on any Bank Holiday Redemption Location The Doctor Who Experience can be found at: Discovery Quay, Porth Teigr, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff CF10 4GA There are two nearby car parks; The nearest car park is a few hundred metres opposite the Doctor Who Experience, this is The Lock Keepers Cottage Car Park which has 54 spaces. For sat nav use CF10 4GA. The Doctor Who Experience is open every day during school holidays from 10am until 5pm (last admission for the interactive adventure is 3.30pm). The Official Doctor Who Shop is open 10am until 5pm each day the Doctor Who Experience is open. Outside of school holidays the Doctor Who Experience is open 10am to 5pm but opening days can vary; Please check online for details http://www.doctorwho.tv/events/doctor-who-experience/tickets/ or call +44 (0)208 433 3162 Accessibility details http://www.doctorwho.tv/events/doctor-who-experience/useful-info/accessibility/ FAQ's http://www.doctorwho.tv/events/doctor-who-experience/useful-info/frequently-asked-questions/ Closed Dates Tuesday 08/09/2015 CLOSED Tuesday 15/09/2015 CLOSED Tuesday 22/09/2015 CLOSED Tuesday 29/09/2015 CLOSED Tuesday 06/10/2015 CLOSED Tuesday 13/10/2015 CLOSED Tuesday 20/10/2015 CLOSED Monday 02/11/2015 CLOSED Tuesday 03/11/2015 CLOSED Monday 09/11/2015 CLOSED Tuesday 10/11/2015 CLOSED Monday 16/11/2015 CLOSED Tuesday 17/11/2015 CLOSED Monday 23/11/2015 CLOSED Tuesday 24/11/2015 CLOSED Monday 30/11/2015 CLOSED Tuesday 01/12/2015 CLOSED Monday 07/12/2015 CLOSED Tuesday 08/12/2015 CLOSED Monday 14/12/2015 CLOSED Tuesday 15/12/2015 CLOSED Thursday 24/12/2015 CLOSED Friday 25/12/2015 CLOSED Saturday 26/12/2015 CLOSED Monday 04/01/2016 CLOSED Tuesday 05/01/2016 CLOSED Monday 11/01/2016 CLOSED Tuesday 12/01/2016 CLOSED Monday 18/01/2016 CLOSED Tuesday 19/01/2016 CLOSED Monday 25/01/2016 CLOSED Tuesday 26/01/2016 CLOSED Monday 01/02/2016 CLOSED Tuesday 02/02/2016 CLOSED Monday 08/02/2016 CLOSED Tuesday 09/02/2016 CLOSED Monday 22/02/2016 CLOSED Tuesday 23/02/2016 CLOSED Monday 29/02/2016 CLOSED Tuesday 01/03/2016 CLOSED Tuesday 08/03/2016 CLOSED Tuesday 15/03/2016 CLOSED Tuesday 22/03/2016 CLOSED Tuesday 12/04/2016 CLOSED Tuesday 19/04/2016 CLOSED Tuesday 26/04/2016 CLOSED Tuesday 03/05/2016 CLOSED Tuesday 10/05/2016 CLOSED Tuesday 17/05/2016 CLOSED Tuesday 24/05/2016 CLOSED Tuesday 07/06/2016 CLOSED Tuesday 14/06/2016 CLOSED Tuesday 21/06/2016 CLOSED Monday 05/09/2016 CLOSED Tuesday 06/09/2016 CLOSED Tuesday 13/09/2016 CLOSED Tuesday 20/09/2016 CLOSED Tuesday 27/09/2016 CLOSED Tuesday 04/10/2016 CLOSED Tuesday 11/10/2016 CLOSED Tuesday 18/10/2016 CLOSED Payment Terms If (a) the Merchant provided the Merchant Offering in line with Groupon's best practice and (b) the Merchant has redeemed at least 60% of the Vouchers sold and not refunded, then Groupon shall remit a bonus payment to the Merchant. The bonus payment shall be 100% of the Remittance Amount that would have been due to the Merchant if the vouchers that are not redeemed and not refunded (Outstanding Vouchers) had been so redeemed. Groupon shall make the bonus payment within 8 weeks of the end of the Redemption Period applicable to the Outstanding Vouchers.

Tips

96% of 27 customers recommend

Needs (road) signing earlier. Experience enjoyed by adults and children. Museum very interesting and informative. Opportunity to see costumes etc. Parking opposite is limited. We parked in car park a 10-15 min walk away behind Welsh Symphony Orchestra building but even that was busy. Not sure if I'd have been happy paying full price; used Groupon offer.
Sara J. · 10 hours ago
A must for all Dr Who fans. Packed with original items from the TV series from costumes and props to monsters and sonic screwdrivers
Dot K. · 3 days ago
If you are a Dr Who fan it's a very good experience. Show starts on the hour and there is ample parking nearby.
Simon G. · 3 days ago
  1. 1

    Doctor Who Experience

    Discovery Quay Porth Teigr Butetown Cardiff

    Cardiff, Cardiff CF10 4GA

    Get Directions

  • 15% Bonus Savings
    Get an extra 15% off local restaurants, spas, salons, and more to use within 48 hours of your Goods order! See details
    By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.
    Please select an option to add / remove from wishlist
    Grouber
    {}