Categories
Your Shopping Cart is Empty!

Time to fill this bad boy with great products like gadgets, electronics, housewares, gifts and other great offerings from Groupon Goods.

No New Notifications

Continental Circus Berlin

Select Option

Highlights

Audiences can see an international collection of daring and high-flying acts, including the Globe of Death at this animal-free circus

About This Deal

  • One (1) grandstand ticket to Continental Circus Berlin
  • When and where:

  • Radnor Park Folkstone:
    • Thu 29 July at 7 p.m.
    • Fri 30 July at 2 p.m. and 7.45 p.m.
    • Sat 31 July at 2 p.m. and 5 pm
    • Sun 1 Aug at 2 p.m. and 5 p.m.
    • Mon 2 Aug at 2 p.m. and 7.45 p.m.
    • Tue 3 Aug at 2 p.m. and 5 p.m.
  • Glyne Gap Field Hastings:
    • Thu 5 Aug at 7 p.m.
    • Fri 6 Aug at 2 p.m. and 7.45 p.m.
    • Sat 7 Aug at 3 p.m. and 6 p.m.
    • Sun 8 Aug at 2 p.m.and 5 p.m.
    • Mon 9 Aug at 2 p.m. and 7.45 p.m.
    • Tue 10 Aug at 2 p.m.and 5 p.m.
  • Princess Park Eastbourne:
    • Fri 13 Aug at 2 p.m. and 7.45 p.m.
    • Sat 14 Aug at 3 p.m. and 6 p.m.
    • Sun 15 Aug at 2 p.m. and 5 p.m.
    • Mon 16 Aug at 2 p.m.and 7.45 p.m.
    • Tue 17 Aug at 2 p.m. and 5 p.m.
  • Weymouth Lodmoor Country Park:
    • Thu 26 Aug at 7 p.m.
    • Fri 27 Aug at 2 p.m. and 7.45 p.m.
    • Sat 28 Aug at 3 p.m. and 6 p.m.
    • Sun 29 Aug at 2 p.m. and 5 p.m.
    • Mon 30 Aug at 3 p.m. and 6 p.m.
    • Tue 31 Aug at 3 p.m.and 7.45 p.m.
    • Wed 1 Sep at 2 p.m.
  • Chippenham:
    • Fri 3 Sep at 7 p.m.
    • Sat 4 Sep at 2 p.m., 5 p.m. and 7.45 p.m.
    • Sun 5 Sep at 2 p.m. and 5 p.m.
  • Seating: grandstand, will be allocated on the day by the supplier
  • Show lasts approximately 2 hours 30 minutes

Continental Circus Berlin

This amalgamation of circus acts from all four corners of the globe with music and youthful energy is visiting the UK as part of its European tour. In an age where so much entertainment is unreal, made up of special effects, CGI, this live show aims to amaze with the sheer reality of incredible feats and skill, from Rola balancing on a motorbike to super fast Las Vegas quick change and the death-defying Globe of Death.

Fine Print

Validity: Valid on date and time specified on Groupon only.
Purchase: Multiple vouchers per person can be redeemed or purchased as a gift.
Restrictions: No booking required. Present printed Groupon on arrival. 14-day cancellation rights do not apply; no refunds or exchanges permitted. For step-free access please contact the venue directly before purchase. Valid on option purchased only.
Extra Information: Due to changes in the government guidelines, all customers will have to submit name & contact telephone numbers before entering the event. Please arrive early to avoid queues and delays. Where possible, print and fill out this Covid-19 form and bring it with you to the performance. Alternatively, the NHS track & trace QR code / scanning app will be in use at the performance.

If the event is cancelled due to an event outside of the merchant's control (including any recommendations from the Ministry of Health), Groupon will reimburse you the money you have paid for the voucher. If the event is postponed Groupon will only reimburse you if you request a refund.

About Continental Circus Berlin