close
Use code REDWKND and enjoy up to an extra 25% off Local. Ends tomorrow. Some deals excluded.

Foodies Festival 2022, 12 Locations Nationwide, Celebrity Chefs, Food and Live Music (Up to 47% Off)

5,000+ bought
£7.50
from
£4
47% Off
Over 550 views today, so act now!

Highlights

Join Foodies Festival for this three-day festive feast with top chefs, food and drink masterclasses, specialty markets and live music

About This Deal

  • One (1) young adult or adult general admission ticket to Foodies Festival
  • Young adult ticket valid for those aged 12 - 16 years
  • Adult ticket valid for those aged 16+

For more information on the artist and chef lineup click this link which will take you to the Foodies Festival Website

When and where:

  • Saturday - Sunday 30 April and 1 May 11 a.m. - 9 p.m. | Monday 2 May 11 a.m. - 8 p.m. Preston Park, Brighton, BS9 1FG
  • Friday 20 May midday - 9 p.m. | Saturday 21 May 11 a.m. - 9 p.m. | Sunday 22 May 11 a.m. - 8 p.m. The Downs, Bristol, BS9 1PG
  • Friday - Saturday 3 and 4 June 11 a.m. - 9 p.m. | Sunday 5 June 11 a.m. - 8 p.m. Syon Park, London, TW8 8JF
  • Friday 17 June midday - 9 p.m. | Saturday 18 June 11 a.m. - 9 p.m. | Sunday 19 June 11 a.m. - 8 p.m. Hylands Park, Chelmsford, CM2 8WQ
  • Friday 24 June midday - 9 p.m. | Saturday 25 June 11 a.m. - 9 p.m. | Sunday 26 June 11 a.m. - 8 p.m. Mote Park, Maidstone, ME15 7RN
  • Friday 8 July midday - 9 p.m. | Saturday 9 July 11 a.m. - 9 p.m. | Sunday 10 July 11 a.m. - 8 p.m. Tatton Park, Knutsford, WA16 6QN
  • Friday 15 July midday - 9 p.m. | Saturday 16 July 11 a.m. - 9 p.m. | Sunday 17 July 11 a.m. - 8 p.m. North Walls Recreation Ground, Winchester, SO23 7EF
  • Friday 5 August midday - 9 p.m. | Saturday 6 August 11 a.m. - 9 p.m. | Sunday 7 August 11 a.m. - 8 p.m. Inverleith Park, Edinburgh, EH3 5NZ
  • Friday 12 August midday - 9 p.m. | Saturday 13 August 11 a.m. - 9 p.m. | Sunday 14 August 11 a.m. - 8 p.m. Rouken Glen Garden Centre, Glasgow, G46 7JL
  • Friday 27 August midday - 9 p.m. | Saturday 28 August 11 a.m. - 9 p.m. | Sunday 29 August 11 a.m. - 8 p.m. South Park, Oxford, OX3 0EB
  • Friday 9 September midday - 9 p.m. | Saturday 10 September 11 a.m. - 9 p.m. | Sunday 11 September 11 a.m. - 8 p.m. Earlham Park, Norwich, NR4 7TQ
  • Friday 16 September midday - 9 p.m. | Saturday 17 September 11 a.m. - 9 p.m. | Sunday 18 September 11 a.m. - 8 p.m. Escot Park, Exeter, EX11 1LU

Foodies Festival

The name speaks for itself, Foodies Festival is the event for everyone passionate about what they eat, always searching for new flavours and recipes, never satisfied with just plain grub. At the Chefs Theatre, winners of MasterChef, Michelin star holders and the most prominent local chefs will present their skills with live cooking. Rows and rows of stands with street food from around the globe will give the culinary globetrotters an opportunity to sample exotic dishes and discover new favourites. Those who also enjoy cooking will be able to participate in masterclasses and workshops to learn new recipes and hone their skills.

Fine Print

Validity: Valid on date and time specified on Groupon only.
Purchase: Limit 1 per person. May buy 9 additional as gifts.
Restrictions: No booking required. Present printed Groupon on arrival. 14-day cancellation rights do not apply; no refunds or exchanges permitted. Adult ticket valid for those aged 16+. Young adult ticket valid for those aged 12-16 years. For step-free access please contact the venue directly before purchase. Valid on option purchased only.


If the event is cancelled due to an event outside of the merchant's control (including any recommendations from the Ministry of Health), Groupon will reimburse you the money you have paid for the voucher. If the event is postponed Groupon will only reimburse you if you request a refund.

About Foodies Festival 2022 - Nationwide Locations