close
Use code LUCKY25 and enjoy up to an extra 25% off Local. Ends tonight. Some deals excluded.

The Circus of Horrors, 16 Locations, 2 Feb to 25 Mar 2022 (Up to 44% Off)

Select Option

Highlights

Improbable stunts and forked tongues abound as The Circus of Horrors hits the stage with their new incarnation; event brochure included

About This Deal

  • One (1) stalls ticket to The Circus of Horrors with brochure
  • Where and when: 
    • The Beck Theatre, Hayes | Wed 2 Feb, 7.30 p.m.
    • Clacton Princes Theatre | Sat 5 Feb, 7.30 p.m.
    • Reading Hexagon | 6 Feb, 7.30 p.m.
    • Bonus Arena, Hull | Fri 11 Feb, 7.30 p.m.
    • Northwich Memorial Court | Sat 12 Feb, 7.30 p.m.
    • RNCM Theatre, Manchester | Mon 14 Feb, 7.30 p.m.
    • Liverpool Olympia | Tue 15 Feb, 7.30 p.m.
    • Great Yarmouth Hippodrome | Thu 17, Fri 18 and Sat 19 Feb, 5 p.m. (Addams Family Friendly) and 8 p.m. (Revamped And Rockn’ Adult)
    • Ellesmere Port Civic Hall | Thu 10 Mar, 7.30 p.m.
    • Pyramid and Parr Hall, Warrington | Sat 12 Mar, 7.30 p.m.
    • Exeter Corn Exchange | Wed 16 Mar, 7.30 p.m.
    • Bath Pavilion | Thu 17 Mar, 7.30 p.m.
    • Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne | Fri 18 Mar, 7.30 p.m.
    • Weymouth Pavilion, Dorset | Sun 20 Mar, 7.30 p.m.
    • London Clapham Grand | Tue 22 Feb, 8 p.m.
    • Charter Hall, Colchester | Fri 25 Mar, 8 p.m.
  • Show lasts approx 2 hours 30 minutes

The Circus of Horrors

Having celebrated their 25th year on stage in 2020, The Circus of Horrors is back with an action-packed show. Adrenaline fans can gather under the big top for an evening of forked tongues and dramatic feats. Driven by a rock’n’roll soundscape, the performance will mix giggles, bizarre acts and death-defying stunts. An event brochure is included with every ticket to help keep the memories alive.

Fine Print

Validity: Valid on date and time specified on Groupon only.
Purchase: Limit 1 per person. May buy 19 additional as gifts.
Restrictions: No booking required. Present printed Groupon on arrival. 14-day cancellation rights do not apply; no refunds or exchanges permitted. Under 18s must be accompanied by an adult. Not suitable for children under 10 as nudity and adult-themed language will be used throughout the show. Guardian discretion advised. Strobe lighting and pyrotechnics are used in the show. All tickets are for Stalls section. Seats allocated on the day by the supplier. No requests allowed. Show lasts approximately 2 hours 30 minutes. For step-free access please contact the venue directly before purchase. Valid on option purchased only.


If the event is cancelled due to an event outside of the merchant's control (including any recommendations from the Ministry of Health), Groupon will reimburse you the money you have paid for the voucher. If the event is postponed Groupon will only reimburse you if you request a refund.

About The Circus of Horrors