Select Option

Highlights

UB40 embark on a tour across the UK to promote their newest album and perform their greatest hits

About This Deal

  • What’s included: One (1) general admission standing ticket to see UB40

When and where:

  • Wednesday, 4 May 2022, Brighton Centre, Brighton at 6.30 p.m.
  • Sunday, 8 May 2022, O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester at 7 p.m.
  • Tuesday, 10 May 2022, Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth at 8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, 11 May 2022, Cardiff Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff at 7 p.m.
  • Friday, 20 May 2022, Royal and Derngate, Northampton at 6.30 p.m.
  • Saturday, 21 May 2022, The Centaur, Cheltenham at 6.30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, 25 May 2022, Usher Hall, Edinburgh at 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, 26 May 2022, Barrowland, Glasgow at 7 p.m.
  • Friday, 30 May 2022, Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth at 7.30 p.m. (Rescheduled)
  • Tuesday, 31 May 2022, O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth at 7 p.m.
  • Wednesday 1st June 2022, O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol at 7 p.m.
  • Tuesday 20th Dec 2022, First Direct Arena, Leeds at 6.30 p.m.
  • Wednesday 21st Dec 2022,The SSE Arena, Wembley, London at 6.30 p.m.
  • Friday, 2 December 2022, Rock City, 8 Talbot St., Nottingham at 7 p.m. (Rescheduled)
  • Monday, 5 December 2022, U.E.A - University Of East Anglia, Norwich at 7.30 p.m. (Rescheduled)

  • Tuesday, 6 December 2022, Victoria Hall, Stoke, Stoke-on-Trent at 8 p.m. (Rescheduled)
  • Wednesday, 7 December 2022, Olympia, Liverpool at 7 p.m.(Rescheduled)

UB40

This season, fans can see UB40 bring their greatest hits to select locations nationwide. The band will take the stage to perform songs such as Red Red Wine, Falling in Love with You and Kingston Town. Formed in 1978 in Birmingham, UB40 were inspired by the document issued to people claiming unemployment benefit. The band is among the best-selling reggae artists of all time, with over 70 million records sold throughout their history.

Fine Print

How to Use:
1. At checkout you will be prompted to enter a delivery address. Delivery address cannot be amended after order is placed.
2. Tickets will be sent at least two days before the event date.
3. Present official event ticket(s) on event day. Entry will not be permitted with a Groupon voucher alone.
4. For Manchester only - please print of your voucher and show at the box office to exchange for your ticket.
Purchase: May buy 9 additional as gifts. Up to 10 tickets bought under the same category and using the same delivery address will be seated together. Larger groups will be sat as close to each other as possible but cannot guarantee next to each other.
Restrictions: 14-day cancellation rights do not apply; no refunds or exchanges permitted. Entry will not be permitted with Groupon voucher alone. Age restrictions: Brighton Centre: 14+ only in Standing Areas. All ticketing fees included. For step-free access, please contact and purchase from the venue directly. For Groupon FAQ's click here.
Validity: Valid on date and time specified on Groupon only. Valid on option purchased only.


If the event is cancelled due to an event outside of the merchant's control (including any recommendations from the Ministry of Health), Groupon will reimburse you the money you have paid for the voucher. If the event is postponed Groupon will only reimburse you if you request a refund.

About UB40 UK Tour 2022