No New Notifications

UB40 2021 UK Tour, 24 November - 22 December (Up to 18% Off)

Expires 25 Nov 2021
£46.50
£41.08
11% Off
Over 400 views today, so act now!

Highlights

UB40 embark on a tour across the UK to promote their newest album and perform their greatest hits

About This Deal

  • What’s included: One (1) general admission standing ticket to see UB40

When and where:

  • Wednesday, 24 November 2021, Usher Hall, Edinburgh at 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, 25 November 2021, Barrowland, Glasgow at 7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, 1 December 2021, Royal and Derngate, Northampton at 6.30 p.m.
  • Thursday, 2 December 2021, U.E.A - University Of East Anglia, Norwich at 7.30 p.m.
  • Saturday, 4 December 2021, O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester at 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, 5 December 2021, Olympia, Liverpool at 7 p.m.
  • Monday, 6 December 2021, Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth at 7.30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, 8 December 2021, First Direct Arena, Leeds at 6.30 p.m.
  • Thursday, 9 December 2021, Brighton Centre, Brighton at 6.30 p.m.
  • Friday, 10 December 2021, Cardiff Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff at 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, 12 December 2021, The SSE Arena, Wembley, London at 6.30 p.m.
  • Monday, 13 December 2021, The Centaur, Cheltenham at 6.30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, 14 December 2021, Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth at 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, 18 December 2021, O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth at 7 p.m.
  • Sunday 19th December 2021, O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol at 7 p.m.
  • Monday, 20 December 2021, Victoria Hall, Stoke, Stoke-on-Trent at midnight
  • Wednesday, 22 December 2021, Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham at 7 p.m.

UB40

This season, fans can see UB40 bring their greatest hits to select locations nationwide. The band will take the stage to perform songs such as Red Red Wine, Falling in Love with You and Kingston Town. Formed in 1978 in Birmingham, UB40 were inspired by the document issued to people claiming unemployment benefit. The band is among the best-selling reggae artists of all time, with over 70 million records sold throughout their history.

Fine Print

How to Use:
1. At checkout you will be prompted to enter a delivery address. Delivery address cannot be amended after order is placed.
2. Tickets will be sent at least one week before the event date.
3. Present official event ticket(s) on event day. Entry will not be permitted with a Groupon voucher alone.
Purchase: May buy 9 additional as gifts. Up to 10 tickets bought under the same category and using the same delivery address will be seated together. Larger groups will be sat as close to each other as possible but cannot guarantee next to each other.
Restrictions: 14-day cancellation rights do not apply; no refunds or exchanges permitted. Entry will not be permitted with Groupon voucher alone. Age restrictions: varies by venue. All ticketing fees included. For step-free access, please contact and purchase from the venue directly. For Groupon FAQ's click here.
Validity: Valid on date and time specified on Groupon only. Valid on option purchased only.


If the event is cancelled due to an event outside of the merchant's control (including any recommendations from the Ministry of Health), Groupon will reimburse you the money you have paid for the voucher. If the event is postponed Groupon will only reimburse you if you request a refund.

About UB40 UK Tour 2021