No New Notifications

Ladybirds Once Upon a Time Library 24-Book Collection

Ladybird Once Upon a Time Library

Limited time remaining!
Up to 21% Off
190+ bought

In a Nutshell

Entertaining children for over 45 years, these books bring magic to kids one generation after the other and feature quality illustrations

Product Details

  • Ideal for reading aloud or for older, more confident readers to read by themselves
  • Can be shared together to create precious memories
  • Set includes 24 Ladybird Tales books
  • Based on Ladybird’s original Tales series with stories by Vera Southgate
  • Quality illustrations

Titles Included

  • Beauty and the Beast
  • The Enormous Turnip
  • Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
  • Cinderella
  • The Big Pancake
  • Hansel and Gretel
  • Little Red Riding Hood
  • The Three Little Pigs
  • Goldilocks and the Three Bears
  • The Gingerbread Man
  • Rapunzel
  • Rumpelstiltskin
  • Sleeping Beauty
  • The Elves and the Shoemaker
  • Puss in Boots
  • Jack and the Beanstalk
  • The Three Billy Goats Gruff
  • The Magic Porridge Pot
  • Dick Whittington
  • The Princess and the Frog
  • Chicken Licken
  • The Little Red Hen
  • The Princess and the Pea
  • The Ugly Duckling

The Fine Print

Delivery: £1.99 (not included). Allow 7 working days (Monday to Friday).
Your order: At checkout you will be prompted to enter a delivery address. Delivery address cannot be amended after order is placed.
Original value: Based on online price as sold by Amazon, checked on 19.08.2019.
Returns and queries: Products sold by Groupon Goods Global GmbH. For this deal the Terms of Sale and the Returns Policy of Groupon Goods Global GmbH are applicable. For more on Groupon Goods Global GmbH, see the FAQ.

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.