No New Notifications

One or Two OMG Jewel Sets of Seven Chakra Earrings

Set of Seven Chakra Earrings

Up to 93% Off
220+ bought
No Longer Available

In a Nutshell

Ideal as a gift, these chic earrings feature seven fetching colours representing different properties and a gentle silver-tone plating

Product Details

  • Each set contains seven pairs of earrings
  • In yogic traditions, the Chakras are the manifestations of spiritual energies on the physical level, responsible for the well-being and a happy life
  • Material: brass
  • Plating: rhodium
  • Stone dimensions: 8mm
  • Earrings dimensions: 8cm x 16cm
  • Stone colours:
    • Amethyst
    • Lazurite (blue)
    • Turquoise (light blue)
    • King stone (green)
    • Tiger eye
    • Resin amber (yellow)
    • Red gate

Each Colour Represents a Unique Property

  • Violet: helps to cleanse the soul
  • Indigo: reinforces self-esteem
  • Aqua: facilitates an ability to communicate
  • Green: encourages love and respect
  • Yellow: elevates love and ambition
  • Orange: enhances a sense of pleasure
  • Red: helps to restore feelings of financial security

The Fine Print

Delivery: £1.99 (not included). Allow 7 working days (Monday to Friday).
Your order: At checkout you will be prompted to enter a delivery address. Delivery address cannot be amended after order is placed.
Original value: Based on online price as sold by OMG Jewel, checked on 29.07.2019.
Returns and queries: Products sold by Groupon Goods Global GmbH. For this deal the Terms of Sale and the Returns Policy of Groupon Goods Global GmbH are applicable. For more on Groupon Goods Global GmbH, see the FAQ.

Customer Reviews

100% Verified Reviews
All reviews are from people who have purchased this product.
36 ratings37 reviews
September 28, 2019
Excellent comfortable to wear. Ideal as a set or broken up and put together with other earrings etc .
3 ratings3 reviews
September 28, 2019
Very nice
3 ratings3 reviews
September 28, 2019
Overall look of them is great , just a problem with dye in earrings which runs turning your ears an odd colour
2 ratings1 reviews
September 28, 2019
I still haven't recived delivery. These was for a birthday gift . Delivery said 5-7day's Nearly coming up 4weeks
10 ratings10 reviews
September 28, 2019
Value for money.
57 ratings54 reviews
September 28, 2019
These are great for my granddaughter who’s in her teens