No New Notifications

Social Painting Experience for One or Two with Artistique (Up to 34% Off)

Limited time remaining!
Up to 34% Off
Select Option
NewBook a Time Now or Later

Highlights

Customers can take part in a social painting experience, learning to paint like van Gogh, Picasso and Klimt

Customer Reviews

100% Verified Reviews
All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
T
Trezawnah
1 ratings1 reviews
November 5, 2019
Great atmosphere and the instructors were kind and patient.
A
Anna
1 ratings1 reviews
November 4, 2019
It was nice, but it was way too fast for me and it felt a little rushed.
M
Marie
4 ratings4 reviews
November 2, 2019
We had an amazing evening. The lady that instructed us was very clear and structured, which made it easy to follow. I have never been much of a painter, but it was a lot of fun and we'd definitely go again!
See all reviews

What You'll Get

Check Availability Make a Booking

  • Participants are provided with the necessary equipment: easel, canvas, paintbrushes, paints, palette and apron, and guided by an art teacher and an assistant

Available dates:

At The Exhibit, Balham:

  • The Starry Night by Vincent Van Gogh - Thursday, 16 January
  • Woman at the Garden by Pierre - Auguste Renoir -Thursday, 30 January
  • Water Lilies (Nympheas) by Claude Monet - Thursday, 6 February
  • The Elephants by Salvador Dalí - Thursday, 27 February
  • Charing Cross Bridge by André Derain - Thursday, 12 March
  • The Bridge in Monet’s garden by Monet - Thursday, 26 March

At Bunga Bunga Battersea:

  • The Boulevard Montmartre at Night by Camille Pissarro - Tuesday, 21 January
  • The Great Wave off Kanagawa by Katsushika Hokusai - Tuesday, 28 January
  • Blue Fox by Franz Marc - Tuesday, 11 February
  • Sunset in Venice by Claude Monet - Tuesday 25 February
  • The Return by René Magritte -Tuesday, 3 March
  • The Starry Night by Vincent Van Gogh - Tuesday, 17 March
  • Tournée du Chat Noir by Théophile Steinlen -Tuesday, March 24

At The Trafalgar Arms:

  • Winter Landscape in Moonlight by Ernest Ludwig Kirchner - Wednesday, 27 November
  • Autumn in Murnau by Wassily Kandinsky, Wednesday 22nd January
  • The Kiss by Gustav Klimt - Wednesday, 12 February
  • The Rainbow Joseph Turner- Wednesday, 4 March
  • The Eiffel Tower by George Seurat- Wednesday, 18 March

The Fine Print

Expires 26 Mar 2020. Limit 2 per 1 or 2 people, may buy 2 additional as gifts. Mandatory booking required. Check availability here and book here. Same day appointments accepted. Present Groupon on arrival. 24-hour cancellation policy. Must be 18 or older. All events are held 8pm-10pm. Customers are advised to arrive 7.45pm for refreshments. Valid for option purchased only.

About Artistique

Artistique offers a painting experience with a difference. Customers are guided through a number of steps to recreate various masterpieces including The Elephants by Dali or Starry Night by Vincent Van Gogh, whilst socialising with friends and enjoying refreshments. Everything needed is provided, including an easel, palette, canvas and apron, as well as paintbrushes, paints, an art teacher and an assistant. Food and drinks are also available to buy from the private bar.

Artistique

Fun or Leisure, Art Class
By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.