No New Notifications

Rainbow Magic 21 Book Magical Party Collection

Rainbow Magic 21 Book Set

Up to 18% Off
No Longer Available

In a Nutshell

These book sets are designed to encourage reading skills in newly independent readers.

Product Details

  • Rainbow Magic 21 Book Set
  • Each set contains seven books
  • Includes three series
  • Rainbow fairies set includes:
    • Rainbow Fairies: Heather
    • Rainbow Fairies: Izzy
    • Rainbow Fairies: Sky
    • Rainbow Fairies: Fern
    • Rainbow Fairies: Saffron
    • Rainbow Fairies: Amber
    • Rainbow Fairies: Ruby
  • Party Fairies set includes:
    • Party Fairies: Jasmine
    • Party Fairies: Phoebe
    • Party Fairies: Polly
    • Party Fairies: Honey
    • Party Fairies: Grace
    • Party Fairies: Melodie
    • Party Fairies: Cherry
  • Pet Keeper fairies set includes:
    • Pet Keeper Fairies: Penny
    • Pet Keeper Fairies: Molly
    • Pet Keeper Fairies: Harriet
    • Pet Keeper Fairies: Lauren
    • Pet Keeper Fairies: Georgia
    • Pet Keeper Fairies: Bella
    • Pet Keeper Fairies: Katie

The Fine Print

Delivery: £1.99 (not included). Allow 7 working days (Monday to Friday).
Your order: At checkout you will be prompted to enter a delivery address. Delivery address cannot be amended after order is placed.
Returns and queries: Products sold by Groupon Goods Global GmbH. For this deal the Terms of Sale and the Returns Policy of Groupon Goods Global GmbH are applicable. For more on Groupon Goods Global GmbH, see the FAQ.