Adult, Child or Senior Ticket for a Two-Hour Thames Sunday Evening Cruise from Viscount Cruises

Viscount Cruises

Limited time remaining!
Select Option
Unable to add now. Please try again later
Unable to remove now. Please try again later

Customer Reviews


59 Ratings

100% Verified Reviews
All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
Relevant Reviews

S

Sacha · 13 reviews TOP REVIEWER
· 3 days ago
Great evening. Great crew

M

Margaret · 2 reviews
· 26 June 2018
Fantastic evening cruise!! The comintory wast second to none ,,

C

Christopher · 1 review
· 26 June 2018
Great commentary and excellent value for money

What You'll Get


Check Availability Make a Booking

Choose from Four Options

  • £10 for an adult ticket for a Thames Sunday evening cruise
  • £6 for a child ticket for a Thames Sunday evening cruise
  • £8 for a senior ticket for a Thames Sunday evening cruise

On the journey up-river participants will pass more than 20 of London’s iconic landmarks including the Tower of London, HMS Belfast, the Shard, the Globe Theatre, St. Paul’s Cathedral, Royal Festival Hall, the London Eye and the New Palace of Westminster (Houses of Parliament). During the cruise, a crew member will point out places of interest and landmarks in the form of a commentary.

Dates Available:

May

Sunday 6 May

Sunday 13 May

Sunday 20 May

Sunday 27 May

June

Sunday 3 June

Sunday 10 June

Sunday 17 June

Sunday 24 June ​

July

Sunday 1 July

Sunday 8 July

Sunday 15 July

Sunday 22 July

Sunday 29 July

August

Sunday 5 August

Sunday 12 August

Sunday 19 August

Sunday 26 August

September

Sunday 2 September

Sunday 9 September

Sunday 16 September

Sunday 23 September

Sunday 30 September​

The Fine Print


Expires 30 Sep 2018. Limit 5 per person, may buy 5 additional as gifts. Mandatory booking required. Check availability here and book here. Quote Groupon code. Please mention if infants aged 0-5 years will be attending while booking. Present Groupon on arrival. 24-hour cancellation policy. Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult. Departure and return location is at Greenwich Pier, Cutty Sark Gardens. Adult ticket valid for 16-60 years. Child ticket valid 5-16 years. Senior ticket is valid for 60 years and older. Verified using our merchant's website on 27 Feb 2018.

About Viscount Cruises


Viscount Cruises takes guests along a tour on the famous Thames. Types of cruises range from a Sunday evening tour of the Thames, to see the Lord Mayor's fireworks and a party cruise on New Year's Eve. All the boats include a bar which serves drinks both hot and cold and snacks and toilet facilities.

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.