Artistique

Social Painting Experience for One or Two with Artistique Paint Club (Up to 34% Off)

Limited Time Remaining!
70+ viewed today
Unable to add now. Please try again later
Unable to remove now. Please try again later

Customer Reviews

32 Ratings

ON

Oksana N. · 5 reviews TOP REVIEWER
· Redeemed 25 September 2017
Everything was perfect. The girls just have to inform beforehand that classes are in the pub, to avoid any disappointments. I spent 30 min running around and checking all facilities until finally decided to go to a fully packed pub to ask if they host an art class. Artistique doesn't have contact number, so it was no chance to get in touch.

KL

Katrena L. · 3 reviews TOP REVIEWER
· Redeemed 17 September 2017
It was truly a fantastic evening ! Thank you for such a enjoyable experience , please try this out guys, I promise you , you will not be disappointed . I had a chance to get into a creative space . Now believe me I am no artist but that just did not seem to matter , the teachers and the host were so warm and engaging and encouraging . Again you will not be disappointed .

LM

Leda M. · 22 reviews TOP REVIEWER
· Redeemed 17 September 2017
Great experience! Good value for money, good relaxed environment!

What You'll Get


Check Availability Make a Booking

Choose Between Two Options

  • £25 for Painting experience for one (29% off)
  • £46 for Painting experience for two (34% off)

All events will be held at 8pm-10pm (advised to come at 7:45pm for refreshments)

Available dates:

  • Tuesday 30 January - The Boulevard Montmartre at night by Pissarro
  • Tuesday 6 February - Three sunflowers in a vase by Van Gogh
  • Tuesday 13 February - The Kiss by Klimt
  • Tuesday 20 February - The return by Magritte
  • Tuesday 27 February - The Bridge in Monet’s garden by Monet
  • Tuesday 13 March - Woman at the Garden by Renoir
  • Tuesday 20 March - Charing Cross Bridge by Derain
  • Tuesday 27 March - Tournée du Chat Noir by Steinlen
  • Tuesday 10 April - Garrowby Hill by Hockney
  • Tuesday 17 April - The Boulevard Montmartre at Night by Pissarro
  • Tuesday 24 April -The Banquet by Magritte
  • Tuesday 1 May - Water Lilies by Monet
  • Tuesday 15 May - Improvisation by Kandinsky
  • Tuesday 22 May - The Elephants by Dali
  • Tuesday 5 June - Jeune Fille Endormie by Picasso
  • Tuesday 12 June - Soleil dans le Ciel de Saint-Paul by Marc- Chagell
  • Tuesday 19 June - The Starry Night by Van Gogh
  • Tuesday 26 June - The Bridge in Monet’s Garden by Monet
  • Wednesday 4 July - Woman at the Garden by Renoir
  • Monday 9 July - The Kiss by Klimt
  • Tuesday 17 July - Three Sunflowers in a Vase by Van Gogh

Pre-booking is essential at the time of purchase.

The Fine Print


Expires Jul 17 2018. Limit 2 per 1 or 2 people, may buy 2 additional as gifts. Mandatory booking required. Check availability here and book here. Present Groupon on arrival. Same day bookings accepted. 24-hour cancellation policy. Must be 18 or older. Valid for option purchased only. Equipment provided. Advised to come at least 15 minutes before classes for refreshments. Food and drinks will be available to buy from the private bar. The paintings merchant will be using can all be viewed under the 'Book event' tab on merchant's website. Verified using our merchant's website on 29 January 2018.

About Artistique Paint Club


Artistique offers a painting experience with a difference. Customers are guided through a number of steps to recreate various masterpieces including The Kiss by Klimt or Starry Night by Vincent Van Gogh, whilst socialising with friends and enjoying refreshments. Everything needed is be provided: Easel, Canvas, Paintbrushes, Paints, Palette, Apron, Art Teacher, and an Assistant. Food and drinks are also be available to buy from the private bar.

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.