No New Notifications

Rick Riordan The 39 Clues 11-Book Set

The 39 Clues 11-Book Set

Limited time remaining!
10+ bought

In a Nutshell

Follow the adventure of Dan and Amy Cahill in Rick Riordan’s 39 Clues, perfect for young mystery lovers

Product Details

  • Softcover
  • Perfect for children aged 9-14 who love adventure and mystery
  • Set includes:
    • The Maze of Bones
    • One False Note
    • The Sword Thief
    • Beyond The Grave
    • The Black Circle
    • In Too Deep
    • The Viper’s Nest
    • The Emperor’s Code
    • Storm Warning
    • Into the Gauntlet
    • Vespers Rising

The Cahill family is in a race to answer 39 clues which have been placed around the world leading to a treasure which will make a member of the family immensely powerful. These 11 adrenaline-filled adventures will see the pair travel the world to Australia, Egypt, Russia and many more. Will Dan and Amy be the ones to find all the clues? Join the adventure online as each set comes with a digital card and links where you can join in with the hunt.

The Fine Print

Delivery: £1.99 (not included). Allow 7 working days (Monday to Friday).
Your order: At checkout you will be prompted to enter a delivery address. Delivery address cannot be amended after order is placed.
Returns and queries: Products sold by Groupon Goods Global GmbH. For this deal the Terms of Sale and the Returns Policy of Groupon Goods Global GmbH are applicable. For more on Groupon Goods Global GmbH, see the FAQ.

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.