No New Notifications

Simon & Schuster The Spiderwick Chronicles Five-Book Set

The Spiderwick Chronicles Set

No Longer Available

In a Nutshell

Prepare to enter the magical world created by Tony DiTerlizzi and Holly Black with this five-book set; available in a hardback edition

Product Details

  • Join Jared, Simon and Mallory on their epic journey through another world full of magic and monsters
  • Author: Holly Black and Tony DiTerlizzi
  • Hardback edition
  • Ideal for readers aged 7 years and over

Set Includes

  • The Field Guide
  • The Seeing Stone
  • Lucinda’s Secret
  • The Ironwood Tree
  • The Wrath of Mulgarath

The Fine Print

Dear customer, following the implementation of restrictive measures by the UK government aimed to contain the spread of Covid-19 (also known as Coronavirus), deliveries may suffer delays throughout the United Kingdom.

Delivery: £1.99 (not included). Allow 14 working days (Monday to Friday).
Your order: At checkout you will be prompted to enter a delivery address. Delivery address cannot be amended after order is placed.
Returns and queries: Products sold by Groupon Goods Global GmbH. For this deal the Terms of Sale and the Returns Policy of Groupon Goods Global GmbH are applicable. For more on Groupon Goods Global GmbH, see the FAQ.

Groupon may need to submit phone numbers and email address to its suppliers and/or courier companies to assist with the delivery of an order. They will only use those details to contact you to assist in the successful delivery of the order.