No New Notifications

The Wizard of Oz 15-Book Collection

The Wizard of Oz Book Collection

Limited time remaining!
Up to 68% Off
60+ bought

In a Nutshell

Journey through the magical world of Oz with Dorothy and her friends in this 15-book collection by L. Frank Baum

Product Details

  • Set features all 14 books in Baum’s original work and The Royal Book of Oz by Ruth Plumly Thompson
  • Well-known characters like Dorothy, Scarecrow, the Cowardly Lion and Tin Woodman
  • Collection follows their adventures through the Four Countries of the Land of Oz and the Emerald City
  • Author: L. Frank Baum
  • Paperback

Set includes:

  • The Wonderful Wizard of Oz
  • The Marvellous Land of Oz
  • Ozma of Oz
  • Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz
  • The Road to Oz
  • The Emerald City of Oz
  • The Patchwork Girl of Oz
  • Tik Tok of Oz
  • The Scarecrow of Oz
  • Rinkitink in Oz
  • The Lost Princess of Oz
  • The Tin Woodman of Oz
  • The Magic of Oz
  • Glinda of Oz
  • The Royal Book of Oz by Ruth Plumly Thompson

The Fine Print

Delivery: £1.99 (not included). Allow 7 working days (Monday to Friday).
Your order: At checkout you will be prompted to enter a delivery address. Delivery address cannot be amended after order is placed.
Original value: Based on online price as sold by Amazon, checked on 23.08.2019.
Returns and queries: Products sold by Groupon Goods Global GmbH. For this deal the Terms of Sale and the Returns Policy of Groupon Goods Global GmbH are applicable. For more on Groupon Goods Global GmbH, see the FAQ.

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.