close
Use code LOCAL25 and enjoy up to an extra 25% off Local. Ends tomorrow. Some deals excluded.

Brighton Open Air Theatre

Brighton Open Air Theatre

Select Option

Highlights

Enjoy one of this year’s selection of lighthearted shows on a celebrated Brighton open air theatre stage

About This Deal

  • What’s included: one (1) ticket to a chosen show:
    • The Noise Next Door (Run Wild!): Family show – Sat 18 June 2022, 1 p.m. | Adult show – Sat 18 June 2022, 7 p.m.
    • Music for Midsummer – Wed 22 June 2022, 7 p.m.
    • Bouncers – Thu 23 June 2022, 7 p.m.
    • Drag In The Park – 24 June 2022, 7 p.m.
    • Horrible Histories – Sat 25 June 2022, 2.30 p.m. and 5.30 p.m. | Sun 26 June 2022, midday and 3 p.m.
    • A Midsummer Night’s Dream – Wed 29 June 2022, 7 p.m. | Thu 30 June 2022, 2 p.m. and 7 p.m. | Fri 1 July 2022, 7 p.m. | Sat 2 July 2022, 2 p.m. and 7 p.m.
    • One Man, Two Guvnors – Wed 6 July 2022, 7 p.m. | Thu 7 July 2022, 2 p.m. and 7 p.m. | Fri 8 July 2022, 7 p.m. | Sat 9 July 2022, 2 p.m. | Sat 9 July 2022, 7 p.m.
    • The Secret Garden – Sun 10 July 2022, 2 p.m.
    • Comedy Club 4 Kids – Sat 16 July 2022, 1 p.m.
    • The Best Of George Egg – Sat 16 July 2022, 4.30 p.m.

Brighton Open Air Theatre

Brighton Open Air Theatre (BOAT) is an outdoor venue. Performances go ahead in all weather conditions, so please check the forecast and come prepared. For more information, including details about accessibility, please visit their website: www.brightonopenairtheatre.co.uk Doors open 1 hour before the performance starts. Bring a picnic and enjoy first class live entertainment in the sunshine!

The BOAT is back in Brighton this summer with musicals, comedies and stand-ups for theatre fans of all ages and temperaments. Counted among UK’s six best outdoor theatres by the Tatler, Brighton Open Air Theatre surely has its place on a culture junkie’s bucket list. As the warm and sunny weather calls for a fun time, spectators are welcome to bring their picnic gear and everything they need to chill.

Fine Print

Validity: Valid on date and time specified on Groupon only.
Purchase: Limit 1 per person. May buy 9 additional as gifts.
Restrictions: No booking required. Present printed Groupon on arrival. 14-day cancellation rights do not apply; no refunds or exchanges permitted. For step-free access please contact the venue directly before purchase. Valid on option purchased only.


If the event is cancelled due to an event outside of the merchant's control (including any recommendations from the Ministry of Health), Groupon will reimburse you the money you have paid for the voucher. If the event is postponed Groupon will only reimburse you if you request a refund.

About Brighton Open Air Theatre